Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO MEETING WAS HELD

The Commission on People with Disabilities Board was scheduled to meet on July 21, 2016

(Name of Board)

at 4:00 p.m. at the Potomac Building, Room 14_ but no meeting was held.

(Time)

(Location)

Therefore, there are no minutes recorded.

Signed:

(SMC Administrative Staff Support) Signed: (Board Chair)

Date: <u>7/21/16</u> Date: <u>7/21/16</u>

RBB 1.18.17

(Date)